General Information

Jodi Horvath - Club Administrator

swimfast30@comcast.net

Mailing Address

Pool Location

Pool Directions

Board of Directors, Executives

Eva Tiskus - President

Kathy McFaden - Treasurer

Robert Mortimer - Vice President

Erin Rizzer - Meet Director

Sue Bailey - Secretary

Denise Yackovich - Safety Director

Board Members

Kris Baker

Barbara Toocheck

Julie Clark

Tracey Kitay

Officials Chair

Susan Schon

Take the FAST Survey

4660 Old William Penn Highway

Murrysville, PA 15668

3951 Sunflower Ct.

Murrysville, PA 15668

toocheck3@yahoo.com

erizzer@yahoo.com

rrmortimer@gmail.com

ryackovich334@comcast.net

traceykitay@live.com

clark3964@windstream.net

baker2nesler@gmail.com

Please tell us what you think and give us your thoughts.

susan_schon@hotmail.com

Email

Mailing Address

© 2013 Franklin Area Swim Team.   All rights reserved.

Pool Location

My Account

Team Suppliers

Site Design:

Joseph Herron Design

swimfast30@comcast.net

4660 Old William Penn Highway

Murrysville, PA 15668

Click Here

3951 Sunflower Ct.

Murrysville, PA 15668